Loading...

Nutrition Plan-Jr.Kg.

Yearly Nutrition of Jr.Kg.

 

MONTH  DATE DAY MENU
JUNE 20.06.2011 Monday Biscuits
  29.06.2011 Wednesday Mango
JULY 06.07.2011 Wednesday Bread Butter Day
  14.07.2011 Thursday Boiled Corn
  22.07.2011 Friday Vegetable Sandwich
  28.07.2011 Thursday Dal Rice
AUGUST 02.08.2011 Tuesday Fruits Day
  10.08.2011 Wednesday Fried Potatoes
  18.08.2011 Thursday Boiled Chana
  24.08.2011 Wednesday Honey & Toast
SEPTEMBER 07.09.2011 Wednesday French Fries
  09.09.2011 Friday Nutrition Day
  13.09.2011 Tuesday Egg Roti
  21.09.2011 Wednesday Raw Veg Salad
NOVEMBER 17.11.2011 Thursday Aloo Paratha
  25.11.2011 Friday Kabab
  30.11.2011 Wednesday Sweet Poha
DECEMBER 05.12.2011 Monday Nuts
  07.12.2011 Wednesday Veg Pulao
  16.12.2011 Friday Pudding
  19.12.2011 Monday Salted Poha
  21.12.2011 Wednesday Cake Day
JANUARY 04.01.2012 Wednesday Cheese Sandwich
  10.01.2012 Tuesday Gajar Halwa
  20.01.2012 Friday Cutlet
  24.01.2012 Tuesday Bhaji Roti
FEBRUARY 01.02.2012 Wednesday Palak Paratha
  09.02.2012 Thursday Moong Kichdi
  17.02.2012 Friday Alpple Day
  27.02.2012 Monday Bread Roll
March 06.03.2012 Tuesday Jalebi
  15.03.2012 Thursday Pasta
  21.03.2012 Wednesday Chana Masala
  26.03.2012 Monday Aloo Chat