Loading...

Nutrition Plan-Sr.Kg.

Yearly Nutrition of Sr.Kg.

 

MONTH  DATE DAY MENU
JUNE 20.06.2011 Monday Onion Bhajiya
  24.06.2011 Friday French Fries
  29.06.2011 Wednesday Chana Masala
JULY 05.07.2011 Tuesday Chutney Sandwich
  13.07.2011 Wednesday Dal Rice
  22.07.2011 Friday Friuts
  28.07.2011 Thursday Khichdi
AUGUST 02.08.2011 Tuesday Boiled Sweet Corn
  08.08.2011 Monday Veg Salad
  17.08.2011 Wednesday Poha
  26.08.2011 Friday Methi Paratha
SEPTEMBER 09.09.2011 Friday Vegetable & Chapati
  14.09.2011 Wednesday Kabab Pav
  22.09.2011 Thursday Aaloo Paratha
  30.09.2011 Friday Bread Roll
OCTOBER 04.09.2011 Tuesday Nuts
  12.09.2011 Wednesday Veg Pulao
  17.09.2011 Monday Idli
  21.09.2011 Friday Samosa
NOVEMBER 24.10.2011 Thursday Pasta
DECEMBER 08.11.2011 Thursday Gajar Halwa
  14.11.2011 Wednesday Bhel
  19.11.2011 Monday Banana,Potato Chips
  28.11.2011 Wednesday Boiled Moong
JANUARY 04.01.2012 Wednesday Apple Day
  10.01.2012 Tuesday Cheese Sandwich 
  20.01.2012 Friday Cutlet
  24.01.2012 Tuesday French Fries
FEBRUARY 01.02.2012 Wednesday Vada Pav
  09.02.2012 Thursday Palak/Paneer Paratha
  17.02.2012 Friday Moong Khichadi
  27.02.2012 Monday Fruits Salad
MARCH 06.03.2012 Tuesday Pav Bhaji
  15.03.2012 Thursday Aalo Chat
  21.03.2012 Wednesday Jalebi
  26.03.2012 Monday Dosa